NZERA Member Profiles - 8
Northern District   ||   Central District   ||   Southern District   ||   Associates


SELECT CustomerID, CompanyName, EmailAddress, [Town/City] FROM MemberList WHERE (Status = 'current') AND (Organization = 'NZERA') ORDER BY CompanyName

All Members

Name   Location   Email Address
Appco Engine Parts   Auckland    
Auckland Camshafts Ltd   Waitakere   aucklandcams@xtra.co.nz
Auto Engineers (1984) Ltd   Timaru   AutoEng@xtra.co.nz
Automotive Components NZ Ltd   Auckland 7   andrew@acl.co.nz
Automotive Engine Reconditioners   Invercargill   peter@aer.co.nz
Automotive Reconditioners Ltd   Otaki   arlotaki@xtra.co.nz
B & G Automotive   Tauranga   bgautomotive@xtra.co.nz
B & H Engine Services Ltd   Palmerston North   bhengserv@clear.net.nz
Bare-Co   Hamilton   grant.bareco@gmail.com
Caraid 66 Ltd.   Christchurch   caraid@clear.net.nz
Cliff Bond Ltd   Christchurch   cliffbond@xtra.co.nz
Collier Motor Engineers   Levin   COLLIER.MOTOR@xtra.co.nz
D G Engine Services   Ashburton   sales@engineservices.co.nz
Drury Engine Reconditioners   Auckland   drury.eng.reco@xtra.co.nz
E & S Head Systems   Dunedin   head.systems@clear.net.nz
Engine Australia   Queensland   m.bryers@engineaustralia.com.au
Engine Rebuilders Gisborne   Gisborne   engine.rebuilders.gs@xtra.co.nz
Engine Rebuilders New Plymouth   New Plymouth   engineparts@classiccomponents.co.nz
Engine Rebuilders Wanganui   Wanganui   erlwanganui@gmail.com
Engine Reconditioning Services   Canterbury   ers@slingshot.co.nz
Engine Restorations Ltd   Levin   horn@xtra.co.nz
Engine Specialists Ltd   Auckland   engspec@clear.net.nz
Entech   Nelson   entech@heslops.co.nz
Euro-Marketing Ltd   Auckland   bruce@euromarketing.co.nz
Franklin Cam Services Ltd   Auckland   fcams@xtra.co.nz
G J Blacklow & Co Ltd   Ashburton   peter@blacklows.co.nz
Glendene Engine Reconditioners   Auckland   info@ger.co.nz
Hamilton Cylinder Head & Engine Services   Hamilton   johnhamcylhead@clear.net.nz
Hawera Automotive Ltd   Hawera   h.a.auto@xtra.co.nz
Heads Off   Oamaru   headsoff@xtra.co.nz
Henderson Automotive Reconditioners   Auckland   hauto@xtra.co.nz
HPE Automotive Services Ltd   Christchurch    
Hutt City Engine Reconditioning   Lower Hutt   brianhcer@gmail.com
Keith Wood   Paraparaumu   keith.wood@paradise.net.nz
Kerry Lindsay Engine Reconditioners Ltd   Wellington   kerry.lindsay@vodafone.co.nz
Kerzan NZ Ltd   Christchurch   info@kerzan.co.nz
Kiwi Cylinder Heads Ltd   Auckland   nipul.patel@cylinderheads.co.nz
Loctite Henkel NZ Ltd   Auckland   john.beale@henkel.com
Mikes Engine Reconditioning   Whangarei   MIKENG@clear.net.nz
Motor Machinists Ltd   Palmerston North   motormach@clear.net.nz
Motor Reconditioners (2002) Ltd   Christchurch   motorrecon@paradise.net.nz
Neil Shaw Automotive Ltd   Whangarei   nsa@xfnet.co.nz
NZ Gaskets Ltd   Auckland   ron@nzgaskets.co.nz
Palmerston North Engine Rebuilders   Palmerston North   pnengine@inspire.net.nz
Paul Walbran Motors   Auckland 7   paul@mgparts.co.nz
Quality Auto Machinists (1988) Ltd   Hastings   robert@qam.co.nz
Reconz Auto Machinists   Rotorua   clark@reconzrotorua.co.nz
Regal Automotive   Tauranga   regals@xtra.co.nz
Roy Eaton Automotive Ltd   Wanganui   rea2006@vodafone.co.nz
Segedins Auto Spares   Auckland   shane@segedins.com
Segedins Truck & Auto Parts   Auckland   grant@staparts.co.nz
Steinz Manufacturing   Tauranga   Steinz@xtra.co.nz
Suvic Engineering Ltd   Napier   admin@suvic.co.nz
Taupo Auto Machinists Ltd   Taupo   t.a.m@xtra.co.nz
Taylor Automotive Ltd   Auckland   taylorautomotive@xtra.co.nz
The Head Shop   Palmerston North   b.hartley@clear.net.nz
VW Percision Automotive   Quezon City 1103    
W & R Wills Ltd   Whakatane   wrwills@xtra.co.nz
Waikato Engine Reconditioners (1989) Ltd   Hamilton   Wayne@wer1.co.nz
West Auckland Engine Reconditioners   Auckland   waer@xtra.co.nz